Top Ten Most Beauatiful Men – Part 2

Top Ten Most Beautiful Men – Part 2

So if Denzel and Moses are no longer Number One on my list, I need to start looking for a replacement.  I try Googling ‘Native American Male Models’ again, and also ‘Long Haired Men’ and a few other variations.  There are a whole bunch of new guys pictured there.  Are the elves at the North Pole custom making these guys one at a time, and Santa is distributing them around the world a few here and there?  Can I order one?

Tanji 

           Clicking on a picture takes me to all kinds of new web sites.  At least, new to me.  Tumblr. Pinterest.  (I now have accounts on both those sites, but damned if I know what to do with them.)  And I find this guy.  OK.  Excuse me a minute while my ovaries explode.  There. Breathing again.

             But I can’t find out who he is.  So every day while I’m on the computer, I spend some time looking for this guy.  I’m now looking for a model for the cover of my romance novel and this guy looks like he might possibly be Native American.  I tell myself I am doing research.  I spend hours on the Internet.  I think about him constantly.  I dream about him.  It took me a week to find out his first name is Tanji.  Love it.  Now I’m getting somewhere.  Another few days and I discover his full name is Tanji Islam.

tanji-3

             Tanji is of East Indian descent, lives in NYC, is a model and actor, and has probably the most spectacular male hair I’ve ever seen.  Google ‘Tanji Male Model’ and the first two web sites are his profile on Model Mayhem and his Facebook page.  Look at his pictures.  He has a variety of looks and his recent pictures don’t look a lot like his earlier pictures.  Nose straightened. Cheekbones more prominent.  Skin darker.  Hair – still incredible.  Think he’s had work done?  Drool over his pics, don’t forget to breath, and let me know what you think.

 tanji-2

And Tanji…get on your Facebook page once in a while.  You haven’t posted anything since Mother’s Day.  You have fans.

          Yes, Tanji is definitely in the running for Number One Most Beautiful Man.  But then  there is this guy.

 

Don’t you just want to put your mouth on that tattoo and then see where it’s pointing?  This guy showed up about 2008.  There are maybe a couple of dozen pictures of him, most from the same photo shoot…and then he disappears.

St. Umid-1

            He shows up under two very different and unique names:  St. Umid and Humpemsquaw.  Now I can get behind St. Umid, sort of exotic, and memorable.  But Humpemsquaw – get real.  What I find even harder to believe is that some people, OK mostly women, out there in the cyber universe really believe that is his name.  There is some lively discussion about him on a couple of sites, the main one being www.vishstudio.deviantart.com   Most of the photos of him out there in the cyber universe were taken by Andrei Vishnyakov of said deviantart web site.  There are also a few pictures by Russian photographer Alex Krivtsov.

            Then on Sept. 28, 2010, someone set up a profile for him under the name Humpemsquaw on Model Mayhem.  They were on the site until Nov. 1, 2010 – 35 days.  No one has been back to update the site since.  On this site, it claims that he is Native American.  His profile on Model Mayhem says he doesn’t do nude shoots.  Buuuuutttt…Google St. Umid and the first web site that comes up has a picture of him, up front, up close, and personal holding onto his rather ginormous erection.  Umm, maybe it’s the camera angle.  No really.  Google St. Umid and see for yourself. ( www.stumid.tumblr.com/ )

St. Umid  

            And now here comes the lively discussion part about him on various sites.  Is he Russian, is he Native American, is he for real, is that tattoo for real, can I lick it…?  And then he disappears.  No more pics, no info, no nothing.  He has no Facebook page, no Twitter, no Web site, no Instagram, no nothing.   Did the spaceship just land, beam him up, and the gods took him back to the planet where they custom make beautiful men with glorious hair?  But the discussions continue.

If you know who this guy is, or what has happened to him, let me know, I’ll post it.

13 thoughts on “Top Ten Most Beauatiful Men – Part 2

  1. Hello Katie Morning Star,

    I have some news from “Humpemsquaw”, the profile made on Model Mayhem is real and he is Native American from the Osage Nation. He just wanted to collect some experience to bring it back to our culture. He didn´t do any nude pictures, in the St. Umid page, if you look at the pictures, at first the face is not the same and second the tatoos are not there, so it is not him.

    I have the information from people that know him, so think maybe it must be the closest to the true. I´m doing this because I know so many people suffeing from wrong information spreaded on the world and internet
    .
    Have a wonderful day everybody ❤

  2. PD. Andrei did also the video with “Humpemsquaw” (not hes real name, but if he doesn´t want to write hes real name on the web, he must have his reasons and it is an issue of respect 😉 )

  3. His picture is used on some romance ebooks about gay men. Try Lynnhagen.com for one. (I like to read them and his pic is used a lot on different sites)

  4. He is a beautiful man and I adore him. I guess when they get the pics taken they have no control how they will be used. I do love long haired exotic men! Rick Mora also one of my favorites.

  5. Usually the photographer owns the right to the pictures. Most of the pics of Umid were taken by Andrei Varishnyakov and are on his vish studios site and available for use. I just wish Umid was still modeling…

  6. Thank you for posting this amazing aamazing article of outer space men. Was completely my thought before reading your story.! No one that kooks that good can possibly be real…have you seen the newest tanji pic yet? Talk about breathless! I am going back to stare at it even longer this time. 🙂

Leave a Reply

