Another Time Out

OK people.  It’s time for another time out.  Enjoy.

old hippy chick

Did ya ever wonder whatever happened to all those cute little hippy chicks that used to wear flowers, get tattoos, and sleep with everybody?

Now ya know.

why women live longer

 

 

It’s also why boys need mothers.

normal-cat

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Just too darn cute.  I only tried to be normal once, too.  Didn’t work for me either.

 

 

Emergency on aisle 7.  Emergency on aisle 7.  We need the jaws of life over here.

jaws of life

 

 

 

 

How did she get in there in the first place?

man bra

 

 

 

 

Really?  And the worst part is, his girlfriend seems OK with this.

 

 

 

neck tattoo

 

 

 

 

 

Maybe not ever…

 

stupid forehead

 

 

 

 

 

 

Was the label really necessary in this case?

underwear

 

 

 

 

 

 

Of course WE know better don’t we?

Chris VE-3

 

 

Chris Van Etten – underwear model extraordinaire.

 

 

 

 

smart girls

smorgasboard

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

OMG.  It’s a smorgasbord. I’ll take a bite of each please.

free to a good home

 

 

 

 

I found him. Can I keep him?

 

OK People.  I’ve been getting a lot of hits on my blog this last week.  Thanks so much.  But how about some more followers…and maybe a comment or two?

2 thoughts on “Another Time Out

  1. I’m always here, ready and dying to comment! I love how you ordered these pics and how scrolling down just gets more and more interesting!!!
    ps. I find getting people to take a second to comment is like pulling teeth. I am about to change my comment prompt to “Don’t you DARE say anything!” To see if a little reverse psychology works.

Leave a Reply

