Oh What to Write…

I am just at a loss again as to what I should blog about.  I mean how many pictures of half naked men can you look at?  Well, OK.  A lot.

Stuart Reardon

 

 

 

Stuart Reardon

 

 

 

 

And how many stupid pictures can one post?  All right, there’s a lot of those too.

gramma in grocery cart

 

Because Gramma left her walker at home.  Just how did she get in there anyway…?

 

 

 

And pictures of cute animals?  Yeah, plenty of those…

cute cat

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Of course we could combine cute animal pictures with stupid pictures.

Then we would get this…

strech pants

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

spandex

 

 

 

Please try to remember:  Spandex is a privilege not a right…

 

 

 

Or I could go for some humor.

taliban-cell phone

 

Yeah I don’t get it either.  For what I pay for my c-phone, I should be able to receive calls from the space station.

 

 

Or I could impart some sage advice…

don't believe internet

 

Actually, I always thought Benjamin Franklin said that.

 

 

OK.  Maybe I should just stick with the half naked guys.

David Gandy

 

 

David Gandy

 

 

 

 

jase dean - 1

 

 

 

+

Jase Dean

 

 

Or…the all naked guys.

Bobby Creighton - 3

 

Bobby Creighton

 

 

 

For you Little Miss M….you know who you are…

 

Matus Valent

 

 

Matus Valent

 

 

 

 

I just can’t believe ya’ll don’t have any comments.  At least give me an idea to blog about.  How about let’s all be friends on Facebook.  www.facebook.com/katie.morningstar.71

4 thoughts on “Oh What to Write…

  1. Oh, how I love this kind of variety post! It’s like a tv show with comedy, drama, reality and game show all mixed in one! And your cute and humorous quips!! And then I am hoping I am the Little Miss M. referenced? That would be just the frosting on the cake! Everyone Friend Miss Morningstar on Facebook. She’s such a Fun One!!

Leave a Reply

