Procrastination is the Art of Living in Yesterday

muse

So again, I’m sitting here at the computer and totally at a loss as to what I should blog about.  I started this blog intending to write about Romance.  And I have written about Romance.  Quite a bit.  I thought I would never run out of things to write about Romance.

stressed

So now I’m stressed because I need to get a blog out and the more I think about what I should write, the more my mind goes blank.  And I suddenly realize it’s probably because…

one bed short

Now I’m highly disturbed….

disturbed

And I realize it all started when someone said…

have kids

I tried to be a good mom.  I let the kids pitch in and help around the house…

baby duster

But they were so time consuming…

cooking - 2

I mean really…I fed them last night.

But I’ll get back at them…someday…

when I get old

In the mean time, I’m going to the doctor for a prescription…

antidepressant

And after following those instructions, I will get out my romance novels and dream about hunkalicious guys…

Diamantis

Diamantis

Justin Barringer

Justin Barringer

Mario Blanco

Mario Blanco

Don Allen

Don Allen

OK folks….time to like this page, leave a comment, and friend me on Facebook.

https://www.facebook.com/katie.morningstar.71

 

 

8 thoughts on “Procrastination is the Art of Living in Yesterday

  1. I feel your pain. I tend to outline what’s going on with my blog and novels so it’s easier to visualize the road from A to B. The problem is sometimes I look at the road and go eh… I don’t feel like walking it today.

Leave a Reply

