Browsing Pinterest

So I was on Pinterest yesterday and came across some posts about back fat.  Huh?  I’d never heard of that before.  And in doing a little more research, I discovered it’s also called bra bulge.

back fat

Most of the posts were about exercises for getting rid of back fat.  Is this a serious issue for a lot of people?  I mean, it seems if you have back fat, you’ve had fat lots of other places before you had back fat.

 

Are you admiring the attractive body shape of Miranda? Try this moisture-wicking shaping bra that serves the function of modifying armpit fat and back fat.  It will help you to possess amazing curves like her.
Miranda

Ah…but not to worry.  Get rid of your back fat…oh, and your armpit fat…really…armpit fat?  Anyway…get rid of those by using this snazzy little piece of apparel and you’ll look just like Miranda here.

WRONG. Miranda looks like that because of genetics, liposuction, and because she eats a spoonful of cottage cheese and three peas for breakfast, lunch, and dinner…every day.

 

Well, continuing my travels through Pinterest, I came across this little item.

nude bra

Yes folks, the Invisible Strap Nude Silicone Bra.  That can’t be comfortable.  Just saying…

But it comes in several styles and colors.  Some don’t even have straps.  You use an adhesive to keep it on.  Have we really come to this.  Gluing our bras onto our boobs so we have cleavage.

black bra

Any hoo…continuing with my research, I found this little number.

realistic breasts

“Realistic Open Breast Bra with Silicone Forms : SuddenlyFem’s latest creation for those of you that like the look of real breasts and admire the sensual, sleek look of an open breast bra design, this will be the perfect solution for you. We have adapted our 100% medical grade silicone breast forms to adhere with Velcro to the inside edges of this sexy lace front bra which is included in your package in both black and nude.”

I thought it was for somebody who was just flat chested.  But I kept looking at the model.  Kind of a hard angular look to her face…and those arm and shoulder muscles.  Then I noticed that this little item could be purchased at www.crossdresser.com

 

OK…moving on…

bosom cups

Yikes.  If she wore a Wonderbra she’d smother herself.

 

I don’t know how I got to be the age I am and not have known about any of these products.  Something new to learn every day I suppose.  Or it could be because I would rather look at other kinds of pictures.

Remember the pictures of all the six packs from a few posts ago.  I actually found an eight pack.

eight pack

(Yes Carly – you can use this picture. www.facebook.com/pages/Heart-Breakers-Soul-Shakers )

And a few more pictures I just can’t get enough of looking at…

Leon Garcia

Leon

 

Robbie Gambrel

Robbie

 

Colin Wayne

colin-wayne

OK…you know the drill.  Like this page, leave a comment (you know you want to) and friend me on Facebook.

 

8 thoughts on “Browsing Pinterest

  1. So many shades of WTF? And is it just me, but does one of the fake boobs look bigger than the other? Who would choose to have slightly odd-sized boobs?
    And I look EXACTLY like Miranda as soon as I slip on some shapewear…in my MIND, without the hinderance of either mirror or camera to highlight reality.
    Ah, but at least you then soothe with lovely men. Feeling better now (although the fake boobs keep flashing on my retinas when I blink!).

Leave a Reply

